NASA
NASA
35,285
3,323
팔로워
NASA
2시간 전
댓글 0
NASA
2시간 전
댓글 0
NASA
18시간 전
LIVE: NASA and @BoeingSpace leads discuss today's landing of the uncrewed #Starliner spacecraft, a milestone marking the completion of Orbital Flight Test-2. Send your questions using #AskNASA and they may be answered during the briefing. https://t.co/SM71gVeWJQ

번역이 없습니다.

한국어 번역을 달아보세요.

댓글 0
NASA
18시간 전
댓글 0
NASA
20시간 전
댓글 0
NASA
20시간 전
Touchdown, #Starliner. At 6:49pm ET (22:49 UTC), @BoeingSpace's spacecraft landed at White Sands Space Harbor, New Mexico. Today's return from the @Space_Station marks the end of Orbital Flight Test-2, a demo providing data to help certify it to carry astronauts. https://t.co/FPdo9F8XEJ

번역이 없습니다.

한국어 번역을 달아보세요.

댓글 0
NASA
20시간 전
From southwestern New Mexico, Baja California Sur, & parts of northwestern Mexico, you may be able to see @BoeingSpace's #Starliner on its way to landing in White Sands Space Harbor at 6:49pm ET (4:49pm MT). Here's a map of when and where to look. Let us know if you spot it. https://t.co/GXNZb0Vofz

번역이 없습니다.

한국어 번역을 달아보세요.

댓글 0
NASA
21시간 전
댓글 0
NASA
하루 전
댓글 0
NASA
하루 전
#Starliner is on the way home. @BoeingSpace's uncrewed spacecraft undocked from the International @Space_Station at 2:36pm ET (18:36 UTC), ending a five-day stay at our orbiting lab.

Join us for deorbit & landing coverage starting at 5:45pm ET (21:45 UTC). https://t.co/t01hKun5Hv

번역이 없습니다.

한국어 번역을 달아보세요.

댓글 0
NASA
하루 전
댓글 0
NASA
하루 전
This week on our Curious Universe podcast, we'll be exploring our natural satellite, the Moon.

Learn more about our Moon, the scientists who study it, and what we’re still hoping to learn when we return with @NASAArtemis: https://t.co/kTMtVTvRq5 https://t.co/kp4wZNpuKC

번역이 없습니다.

한국어 번역을 달아보세요.

댓글 0
NASA
2일 전
Sail away!

@NASA_Technology
selected the Diffractive Solar Sailing project to continue development toward a future demo mission. The concept uses diffraction of sunlight to propel the craft to new space destinations without sacrificing maneuverability:
https://t.co/ogXpSiTY6v https://t.co/QOs08II8k8

번역이 없습니다.

한국어 번역을 달아보세요.

댓글 0
NASA
2일 전
댓글 0
NASA
2일 전
댓글 0
NASA
3일 전
댓글 0
NASA
3일 전
RT @JimFree: #Artemis is more than going to the Moon. We’re learning to live & work on another world so we can explore more of the solar system, and we need your help. We’re extending the deadline to June 3 to get your feedback on @NASA’s draft Moon to Mars objectives: https://t.co/3d4edCwOuY https://t.co/5PQeYO3J50

번역이 없습니다.

한국어 번역을 달아보세요.

댓글 0
NASA
4일 전
댓글 0
NASA
5일 전
We asked an expert all about space botany. Spoiler alert: it involves potatoes.

From successful experiments to future techniques to grow crops on the Moon and Mars, we cover it all in the latest episode of the #GravityAssist podcast. Listen or read along: https://t.co/zfO7MveZBk https://t.co/wAT0acfVEO

번역이 없습니다.

한국어 번역을 달아보세요.

댓글 0
NASA
5일 전
댓글 0
中文(廣東話) ελληνικά Nederlands Deutsch Русский limba română, limba moldovenească Bahasa Melayu Burmese Tiếng Việt Kiswahili Svenska Español Español(Latinoamérica) slovenčina, slovenský jazyk العربية English English(British) O'zbek, Ўзбек, أۇزبېك‎ українська мова Italiano Indonesia 日本語 中文(简体) 中文(繁體) Čeština hrvatski jezik ខ្មែរ, ខេមរភាសា, ភាសាខ្មែរ Tagalog ไทย Türkçe فارسی Português Português(Brasil) Polski français français(canadien) suomi 한국어 magyar עברית हिन्दी, हिंदी